Board of Directors


Belinda Alvarez-Groneman '90 - Chair

Pronto of Long Island


Michael J. Grant, Jr. - First Vice Chair

Michael J. Grant Funeral Homes



Leslie B. Anderson, Esq. - Second Vice Chair

Suffolk County District Attorney’s Office


Brian T. Petersen, CPA – Treasurer

Albrecht, Viggiano, Zureck & Company, P.C. 


Robert J. Frey, PhD '78 – Secretary

Harbor Financial Management, LLC


Edward Boughal

Retired, President/CEO, Suffolk Federal Credit Union


Lisa J. Calla, Esq.

Attorney At Law



Todd C. Johnson

Director of Operations,

Faculty Student Association/SUNY Stony Brook Executive Director

Felice A. Jones-Lee, RN, PhDc, CPHQ

Ganderland, Inc.


Ernesto Mattace, Jr. '71

Retired, Vice President and Political Director, Local 338



Steven A. Milner

U. S. Mortgage Corporation


  Milagros Nieves

 Milagros Nieves

Senior Relationship Banker, M&T Bank


Belinda Pagdanganan
Belinda Pagdanganan

National Grid


Richard T. Powers

Esquire Bank


Mary Reid

Owner, Income Tax Consultation and Preparation 


Angel M. Rivera

Government and Human Relations


Gary Joel Schacker '77

United Reality Inc.


Charles T. Wittreich, Jr. '86

Suffolk County Community College